Kontakt

Kontakt



Geschäftsführung

Thomas Holzer

Thomas Holzer

Geschäftsführung

Mail: thomas.holzer@logicom.at
Mobile: +43(0)699/129 139 00
Phone: +43(0)463/419 400

Kerstin Kerschbaumer

Backoffice

Mail: kerstin.kerschbaumer@logicom.at
Phone: +43/(0)463/419 400


Verkauf

Thomas Holzer

Thomas Holzer

Key Account

Mail: thomas.holzer@logicom.at
Mobile: +43(0)699/129 139 00
Phone: +43(0)463/419 400

Monika Holzer

Medienberaterin
Bezirk Klagenfurt Stadt/Land
Bezirk Völkermarkt
Bezirk Wolfsberg

Mail: monika.holzer@logicom.at
Mobile: +43/(0)699/129 139 30
Phone: +43/(0)463/419 400 – 14

Mag. Sabine Barnert

Medienberaterin
Bezirk Klagenfurt Stadt/Land
Bezirk St. Veit an der Glan

Mail: sabine.barnert@logicom.at
Mobile: +43/(0)664/883 49 971
Phone: +43/(0)463/419 400 – 12

06 Martinschitz

Barbara Martinschitz

Medienberaterin
Bezirk Villach Stadt/Land
Bezirk Hermagor
Bezirk Feldkirchen

Mail: barbara.martinschitz@logicom.at
Mobile: +43/(0)664/883 49 972
Phone: +43/(0)463/419 400

Mein_Postwurf

Willibald Laßnig

Medienberater
Bezirk Spittal an der Drau

Mail: willibald.lassnig@logicom.at
Mobile: +43/(0)664/13 332 26
Phone: +43/(0)4762/373 993


  Grafik

holzingerb

Julia Holzinger

Grafik und Spoterstellung

Mail: julia.holzinger@logicom.at
Phone: +43/(0)463/419 400 – 13


Service

bajrica

Muhamed Bajric

Service

Mail: m.bajric@logicom.at
Mobile: +43/(0)699/129 139 54
Phone: +43/(0)463/419 400

Marko Tomic
Service

Maskottchen

cindy_grau Cindy
MaskottchenMail: office@logicom.at
Phone: +43/(0)463/419 400